"> ',{'anonymize_ip':true,'forceSSL':true});

Forthcoming September 6, 2022

Preorder from

The twelve stories that make up Auras span time from the 1940’s to the present day. They cover ground from New England to the Midwest to the South. But in another respect, all of these stories live in the same place, asking a different version of the same question: Is it possible to fix broken things?

About the Author

Kevin Fitton is a writer, teacher, and musician. He has published a children’s picture book,Higher Ground, with Caldecott-winning artist, Mary Azarian, along with a number of short stories in journals such as Jabberwock, Limestone, and The Saturday Evening Post. He holds an MFA from the Writing Seminars at Bennington College and is pursuing a PhD from Western Michigan University.

Kevin’s website

Cover photograph—Annandale by Chelsea Reeck